About: News

— November 20, 2019

Spring 2020 Grant Cycle

The Ellbogen Foundation will not have a spring 2020 grant cycle, so no grants will be awarded until the fall of 2020. Dates for…

— November 20, 2019

Spring 2020 Grant Reports

Reports for the spring 2020 grantees are due to the Foundation via electronic submission on or before April 30, 2020. Guidelines…

— April 9, 2019

2019 Fund for Teachers Fellows

Three teachers were selected as Fund for Teachers fellows in 2019, and will be supported by a total of $8,576.

2017 Fund for Teachers Fellows

David Day, Uinta County School District #1, Evanston

Sharolyn Griffith, Lincoln County School District #2,  Afton

Tara Jones-Alley, Laramie County School District #1, Cheyenne